Equipo de Sensor Control

Lothar Knab

Managing Director

Tel.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 20
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40

E-Mail: lknab@sensor-control.de

Team Sensor Control | Ansprechpartner + Geschäftsführer

Sebastian Haacke

Technical Director

Tel.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 50
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40

E-Mail: shaacke@sensor-control.de

Team Sensor Control | Ansprechpartner

Peter Boschmann

Chief Engineer

Tel.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 30
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40

E-Mail: pboschmann@sensor-control.de

Team Sensor Control | Ansprechpartner Service

Holger Kröll

Technical Service Engineer

Tel.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 32
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40

E-Mail: hkroell@sensor-control.de

Team Sensor Control | Ansprechpartner Service

Niklas Nauroth

Process Engineer

Tel.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 34
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40

E-Mail: nnauroth@sensor-control.de

Veronika Meffert

Sales Representative

Tel.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 10
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40

E-Mail: vmeffert@sensor-control.de

Team Sensor Control

Monika Rifinius

Manufacturing Manager

Tel.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 29
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40

E-Mail: mrifinius@sensor-control.de

Team Sensor Control

Natascha Gros

Media Designer

Tel.: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 12
Fax: (+49) (0 26 31) 96 40 – 40

E-Mail: ngros@sensor-control.de

Team Sensor Control